We Service →
And areas nearby!

TRIPOD ALUMINUM

Reviews & Testimonials

Tripod Aluminum review summary

5  17
4  1
3  1
2  
1  
3.5

staron Google,May 17, 2024

Ashleigh

Tripod Aluminum has been fantastic! Very quick to respond, excellent customer service and Nicole is the office is great!

staron Google,Apr 02, 2024

Krissy

staron Google,Apr 02, 2024

Krissy

staron Google,Nov 07, 2023

Susan

It's taking me a while to write this review but our service was exceptional. The quality of work done here is incredible. While, just like everyone else, we had to wait two or three months for it to get installed, we have never been happier. We feel like it's sturdy and it looks amazing!

staron Google,Nov 23, 2022

Robert

I just want to commend the two guys rescreened my pool and replaced every visible screw in my tripod provided full screen, which was originally installed in 2006 JC Collins and Kevin Grenier did a fabulous job, and went above and beyond, and every turn … They must be the A-Team of Tripod Aluminum!!

staron Google,Nov 01, 2021

Stuart

We recently had a patio and screen enclosure built by Tripod. We received quotes from about 5 providers and found their pricing to be competitive without sacrificing quality. The front office was professional and patiently answered our questions and kept us up to date with scheduling. Because we had a patio installed, our package included construction by their business partner and we pleased with the quality of construction and professional workmanship of the stone paver patio. In addition we had a number of customizations including the install of reinforced concrete and electric for a hot tub, underground stereo wiring, and an outdoor shower. The entire team was accommodating to allow for my electrician and my own customizations. The end results were amazing!

staron Google,Oct 17, 2021

cucaracha

staron Google,Mar 22, 2021

Kathy

I contracted Tripod Aluminum to screen in our front porch and install double doors. Even though it took time for all components to arrive, when they did the final install, they did an excellent job. The team they sent was great. The two worked very well together. They were efficient and meticulous. They cleaned up everything afterward. Thank you, Tripod Aluminum.

staron Google,May 04, 2020

Stephen

Tripod built the cage for our pool and it has stood up without needing any serious repairs through 2 hurricanes so far. I did need to replace a hinge on a door and they were very quick in supplying the needed hinge.

staron Google,Jul 08, 2019

Tony

Love my new screen room

Testimonials

Very happy with Tripod Aluminum's screen enclosure work. Despite Port Saint Lucie's extra permit needs for our 1984 home, they quickly resumed and finished the project to our great satisfaction.
Charise Renee
Screen Enclosure in Port Saint Lucie
Chose Tripod for our patio and screen enclosure, finding their price and quality unbeatable. Impressed by their professionalism and the custom features added, like reinforced concrete and an outdoor shower.
Stuart Sheinman
Patio & Screen Enclosure
Hired Tripod Aluminum for screening our front porch and installing double doors. Despite material delays, the installation was flawless, thanks to their efficient, meticulous team. Very happy with their work.
Kathy Wright
Screened-in Porch
Skip to content